Intl. Rel. Committee




International Council of 

Alpha Phi Omega 


The ICAPO Operating Policies (2008) were amended in 2008 and approved by both (APhiO-USA & APhiO-Philippines) national boards.

A more formal structure was established with the signing of the ICAPO Operating Policies on 12/28/96.

The International Council of Alpha Phi Omega was formally established 12/28/94 with the signing of the ICAPO Charter.



1996-1999 David A. Emery Jose (Joey) H. Policarpio Allen Wong, DDS Historian - Tony Ploughe
1999-2003 Allen Wong, DDS Hilda A Sacay Clave Mel S. Gonzales, Jr.  
2003-2005 Allen Wong, DDS Felix J. Marinas Jr Mel S. Gonzales, Jr.  
2005-2006 Felix J. Marinas Jr. Wilfred M. Krenek Mel S. Gonzales, Jr.  
2006-2010 Wilfred M. Krenek Felix J. Marinas Jr Elizabeth Tom, MD  
2010-2012 Lester T Arevalo Wilfred M. Krenek Elizabeth Tom, MD  
2012-2014 Wilfred M. Krenek Lester T Arevalo Elizabeth Tom, MD  
2014-2016 Mel S. Gonzales, Jr. Fred C. Heismeyer Ed.D. Elizabeth Tom, MD  
2017-2018 Fred C. Heismeyer Ed.D. Lester T Arevalo Elizabeth Tom, MD  
2018-2020 Alice O. Castaneda Gutierrez Ping Huang Allen Wong, DDS  

Graphic representation of Brothers and Sisters involved in International Relations up to 2018, courtesy of Brod. Mel Gonzales.




This site was last updated 01/04/19